#Hat Lover! #traveling #Collection

in #travel6 years ago

I started to #travel often a few years ago, and in my country I can collect beautiful stuff, because Colombia is a country full of several types or artisans that work diferent kind of materials, as wood, vegetal fibers, metal like gold or silver, yarn, stone and too many others. I dont like my place full of stuff so when I bought something I usually gift it, until I started to buy a hat in each place where I can, this started as a matter of necessity (I live in the tropics) but now I buy one when I can because I think are the most beautiful accesory.IMG_20180111_140705.jpg
I bought them in a different place and some of them are also gifts, I'll tell you where I bought some of them because I love to remember happy moments, and as them where bought traveling everyone is a special memory :3
Diseño sin título (4).png
The first one was bought in Filandia, beautiful landscapes, delicious coffe, rainy days, and family trip. What most should I wish?
The second one makes me remember one bright day entering the thermal springs at Santa Rosa de Cabal, close to Pereira, a beautiful place perfect for relaxing and have a big time with the people you most love in the picture me and my older nephew.
IMG_20171205_162109.jpg
The third one belongs to my sister, but someday will be in my PAWS Muahahahahaha :B
And for last the fourth one... That hat represents too much love and fraternity, the greatest gift received with no reason from Luisa, my friend and photographer.

I hope you enjoyed today's blog, do you like hats? I'd love to see hats from all aroun the word D: Omg I want them all too D: SHOW MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 3:(
Photomeow time!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45