Life of a Liberty Entrepreneur (part 1) - I'm traveling the world!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So I've decided to do a 12 month around the world and build my business as I travel. I help entrepreneurs hire talented, low-cost staff in the Philipines, but I don't want/need to self promote. I'm only interested to communicate the idea of building personal freedom and controlling ALL of your time. (it's why I started my podcast www.LibertyEntrepreneurs.com)

I plan to blog my experiences during the next 12 months and continue to share the perspective of how to work while traveling the world while building a digital business with a remote staff (I've hired several Virtual Assistants in the Philippines).

This lifestyle is actually not that difficult to obtain, it just requires hard work, patience and a lot of persistence.

I'm not here to brag. I have no desire. I'm living the life that I CHOSE and planned and I want to help all of you (if interested) build the same for yourself.

So stay tuned! I'll be releasing posts on Steemit.com, podcasts on Liberty Entrepreneurs website and other helpful videos and app reviews on how I have built this lifestyle and thus my own individual freedom.

Btw, everyone on my trip (~50 ppl) are interested in Bitcoin now only after 1 week. I will soon tell them about Steem and how this is THE most amazing community in crypto.

Also, here is my basic itinerary. If you are in one of these cities, let's meet up! My goal is to help everyone (who's interested) start becoming a liberty entrepreneur and build their freedom to travel and live life however they want to.

https://www.remoteyear.com/itinerary-earhart (all for ONE month each)

  1. Split, Croatia
  2. Budapest, Hungary
  3. Lisbon, Portugal
  4. Hanoi, Vietnam
  5. Chiang Mai, Thailand
  6. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  7. Buenos Aires, Argentina
  8. Córdoba, Argentina
  9. Lima, Peru
  10. Medellín, Colombia
  11. Bogotá, Colombia
  12. Mexico City, Mexico

Here's a few images from my journey so far (started in Split, Croatia).

IMG_20170603_232336.jpg

IMG_20170601_234211.jpg

IMG_20170604_110139.jpg

IMG_20170604_164258.jpg

Ok, that's it for now. If you have ANY questions on how I'm building an online business while traveling the world, please leave a comment and use this blog as a resource to do it yourself. Nobody builds on their own and we need a COMMUNITY! #buildFreedom

Sort:  

My GOD!

How I wish I could be a part of this.

12 months and 12 places.

This is lovely. Following you to learn more about it.

I run an online business that generates passive income... yet haven't moved out of my country before.

You got my attention! :)

All the best. Upvoted and followed you!

thanks! Gonna be an amazing year. I'll be here the whole time.

Whatup @ashe-oro! Glad to see you will be sharing your travel content on Steemit!

u got it man!

Hi nice to meet you on steemit :-) You have a new follower :-)

thank you! lemme know if you would like a blog post abt anything specific.

thx everyone! Can't wait to keep creating high quality content for this community.

Today is my first day on Steem. I'm glad I found you! Sounds like an exciting trip. I'd love to do something like that. Been thinking of hiring a VA too. I'll check out your podcast, and started following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74