Check out "Monkey Forest" in Ubud, Bali

in #travel6 years ago

So here's a short video of me driving a motorbike through "Monkey Forest" in Ubud, Bali. Check out all these little guys all over the place!

Travel is good for the soul.

-Ashe

Sort:  

This is really cool and very adventure style...but i would get scared when i saw other motorbike coming in my direction on such a narrow path ;) but its good to see you're having a fun time over there :)

yeah, it's a super small road. Can't be a rookie motorbike driver, that's for sure!

That's really cool. First time seeing a monkey forest where you can actually drive through.

man, it's crazy in there.

Whoa - literally headed to Bali and Ubud in a month. Any other major suggestions?

be sure to ride a motorbike up towards the volcano. Good ride, plenty of places to eat and for fuel.

Wouldn't have even thought of that, great idea. Will report back on how it goes!

you showing very wonderfull place of travelling..i see your dtube video and i am enjoying my time when i see your good video.travelling is one of them most valuable part of enjoying time..amazing ride..i am always appreciate of your post.because when i read your post i am learning alots of new thing my steemit work matter.just talented post..my dear friend @ashe-oro .. very well done..thanks to sharing for your great post...best ofluck of your great work and take care yourself

Yes dear,,, @ashe-oro You are right!! Travel is good for the soul.Very nice trip. Bali monkey forest is excellent but looks very terrible.Thanks for sharing this beautiful forest video with us.

nice but dangerous jungle

Travel is really good for the soul, but thats when you have money. After seeing some Indian movies over the years i have placed India on my travel list and i sure i would visit it one day

you demonstrating extremely wonderfull place of travelling.

i see your dtube video and I am making the most of my opportunity when I see your great video.travelling is one of them most significant piece of getting a charge out of time..amazing ride.
i,m dependably acknowledge of your post.because when I read your post I am learning alots of new thing my steemit work matter.just capable post.

my dear companion exceptionally well done..thanks to sharing for your extraordinary post.best ofluck of your awesome work and take mind..

So much fun... But kinda scary though

Such an amazing place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84