HELLO EVERYONE! New traveler here, come and join me in my adventures!

in #travel7 years ago

who am I?

Greetigns fellow reader, my name is Asdrubal, a prototype of a hiker informatic traveler trying not to die or by the very least not get lost in the middle of my adventures, although I might not have some attention grabbing knockers, but more like a rug on my chest, I hope to entertain you in my journey and hopefully motivate you to travel so you can enjoy more life since it’s nothing more than an experience, and although you might not need lot’s of money to travel, but obviously it makes it a lot easier, you only need nothing more than the courage and a smile to hop on the next bus to conquer your destiny.

Like I said, life is nothing more than an experience, like if you are watching a first person view movie in which you sometimes have the tiniest of influence to control the main character (you), to commit to your wildest dreams, like in those choose your own adventure book and always pick the funniest and craziest option, so if you’d like to get advice, travel guides, routes detailed enough so you can have an idea on how to live it yourself, and if I’m still alive and still haven’t slept under a bridge stranded by missing a bus, I’m sure you can make it farther with a little more of common sense.

The paradox of travel

Like I said, the world is more wonderful than you could ever imagine, so don’t let those incredible and super popular places that are crowded with people ruin your selfie, the next big destiny could be closer and emptier than you might think, it’s just that no one has shared them or are found in the second page of the google results, and everyone knows that’s the best place to hide a dead body.

So my idea is finding those weird and not so popular places and how to get there, what to do and what not! and the best part of all is that I’ll try posting both spanish and english version :D

Hopefully, I’ll also try to share even more things, like psychedelic music, weird noises and different points of views, because I love playing the devil's advocate, and also talk about my favorite subject that is technology and push you to a collective insanity.

I also have a blog where I’ve posted some of my travels, so if you are curious you can check it at apaturria.com and also gift me a like at www.facebook.com/apaturria, hopefully I’ll be sharing those post heres with more detail :)

Sort:  

Hello Nomadic brother! I would love to follow your adventures for the inspiration and the fact I am a traveller aswell. If you like sports and adventure as much as I do, I invite you to have a look at one of my videos. lets stay in contact Namasté & Love Nama & Robin

Welcome to steemit @asdp9. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @asdp9 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

if I translate my own articles, I assume it would still count as original content, right? i mean, is mine and is a translation.. right?

Great post. Would be nice if you upload recent videos of your travel experiences + pictures. I will promote your posts then. Thanks.

Heii..Welcome to steemit @asdp9.... nice to know your story...we can sharing something here.... you can find me at @ahlulal ..
follow and vote me.. vote for votes okay..

Heyy... Welcome to the Steemit Community !!

Hope you have a great time here, with loads of earnings...

Cheers :)

greetings it's amazing to be in steemit I invite you to see my publication I am new to the community and for me it is excellent @asdp9

Awesome photos and great article...well worth an Upvote and Follow... if you like my posts, I will be posting more videos and photos from my Secret Stash, if you like them would be delighted if you could repay the compliment by Upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47