You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotel Cooking #3: Rib-Eye Steak! In a Hotel in Guayaquil Ecuador! (21 food photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Being a traveler must be perfect! it's great to watch different cultures in different parts of the world! I appreciate you .. I wanted to be a traveler too. but I need a lot of money for it! .. and the food you prepared looks perfect :)
I congratulate you for that! having a nice day with your wish!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words. Travel doesn't have to be too expensive. I usually stay on a budget of 1,000 dollars a month, but still you need the income to maintain the lifestyle. That can be the tricky part. Wishing you the best! -Dan

$ 1000, really more for people living in turkey :)
maybe I can save the money I earn with steemit. this works in my travel dreams :)
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33