You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing Django, Rock Canyon and Destinations Beyond [now with 100% more psychedelic GIF art than leading competitors!]

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

"now with 100% more psychedelic GIF art than leading competitors!"

If you add sugar and a cartoon mascot, I'm sold!

I have said that I think the desert is a psychedelic landscape before and those rocks look pretty damn trippy even before you "artistify" them like you do. That place really does appear to be beautiful.

Haha Rock Canyon kind of sounds like a first draft kind of title, now that you mention it.

I really like that second to last picture. It has a tunnel like look to it, like it leads to the hall of some psychedelic mountian god or something.

Sort:  

yeah really that is the secret behind my alien art is starting with the crazy interesting shapes created by nature. I wish I had a real camera, my cell phone really didn't do those rock formations justice. Around every corner my jaw would drop.

Haha yeah phone cameras never do but the pictures seem good on my phone screen lol.

There is really a lot to work with in a place like that. Everything is visible and bare. That allows you to see all the weird and interesting features of the land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26