You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: roraima magical

in #travel6 years ago

Border for 3 countries? It means that if you lived up there, you would have to pay taxes three times?

The scenery is beautiful, but I don't feel comfortable with heights anymore. I'm glad you had the opportunity to enjoy a beauty of this world.

Sort:  

This is where the countries of Brazil, Guyana and Venezuela converge and you would only pay the taxes of the country where you reside or where you are doing an activity that deserves to pay the taxes.
thank you very much for your good vibes, and then I invite you to live a unique experience how are you, I'm sure I enjoyed it.

My apologies, I never thought you would take a humorous comment so seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39