You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel for my beautiful venezuela / Viaje por mi bella Venezuela

in #travel7 years ago

Nobody said "Bravo?"

In Venezuela I have only been to Caracas, which is almost the same as saying, I have never been to Venezuela.

I don't know if it will be the same for you as it is for me. As I began watching your photos, they brought back, in memory, the scents, the cool feel of the mist and the scents and tastes of fruit and vegetables; so much keener and lovelier than what we can buy in the city. Those senses are what are strongest with me. I guess, that for you it is the visual?

Thanks for sharing and I hope you are not suffering through the changes life brings. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75