You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oil painting of Kruger Park!

in #travel6 years ago

Ah, so that is what you mean. Thank you for coming back and giving me a better understanding of what you meant. OK, so it lives on in your memory. Well, some people have said that once they have bought my paintings, they find that under different lightnings, that is: different times of the day and night, they see something different every time. And that makes them always looking at it to see what else they have missed, and that makes the painting everlasting.
Do you know how I do that? I use more blurry content than detail. So have another look at my painting. Not everything in your painting has to be finely defined, only the important things. The blurry stuff is left to their imagination, to carry forward the story as they would like to believe in and change according to their own moods!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98