You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 18 - Arriving in the capital of the caribbean side: Cartagena de Indias

in #travel7 years ago

Oh wow! I am planning to go to Colombia this year. This is great! I get to see and learn stuff before going there.

Sort:  

Cool! when are you going?! I will keep on posting stuff about my trip soon. There are so many nice places to visit in Colombia! It is an amazing country! Let me know if you need some recommendations.

I don't know when yet. I only the know the where for now. Haha. I wanna go to Medellin first but yeah if you can recommend a place to stay there. Where do you usually get accommodation? I haven't read all your posts yet.

I usually book a room in hostelworld.. but I dont have a problem sleeping with other people in the same room! I just love the vibe at the hostels.

Oh I've never heard of that before. I will check on it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48