Sort:  

Well, that is good to know. Did the second photo look like a proper Cuban sandwich? I will have to keep looking!

D07D5DF0-DF95-4B5D-AE7F-48B7E981B2A5.jpeg
Should be a lil heftier :) in Miami they have the best ones!

Haha that is more like it. The one I got was in Ft Lauderdale. The fast food version I guess!

I am back in LA now. Maybe I can find a decent sandwich here somewhere. Not as many Cubans here though!

Mambos Cafe is close to you! I love that place and have a great Cuban sandwich. They have other yummy Cuban dishes too :)

Oh cool, yeah I see that. It is up in Glendale. I live as far south as you can get in LA so that is quite a ways up. But I will have to check it out next time we are up around the area.

Thanks for the heads up! I will do a Tasteem when I go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49