You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing Is Not Just for Rich People

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @smallsasha, thank you for taking into such adventurous trip, the way how you write take a reader into your world. I love Australia and New Zealand and reading about your time there made me a bit jealous to be there and travel from one place to another, backpacking and learning new people. I believe these are two countries are just right for your people to enjoy outdoors, experience adventure and quite safe on other hand. You are lucky to meet such wonderful people and that is really great to be able to have a sail. To tell the truth it is not for me as I have bad motions sickness but of course as any other person I wished I would be able to travel with sail boats. I love old stories and book about pirates with their astonishing sailing ships and salt in the air.

Thank you for wonderful experience of your adventure and amazing pictures, I felt myself like I was there too :)

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog,@art-venture

6f6jgbn4v8.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66