3 Users That Make Steemit Great - A Traveller, A Traveller and...A traveller #4

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Steemit should be a place where original content is created that gives value to the community. Therefore I decided to shine some light on users that does exactly that. Reddit is like the source of a lot of really good stuff on the world wide web. I don't see why Steemit can't be like that. To become that, we need more users like these three. I would like to introduce...


@holm

holm.jpg

Have you ever thought of going from Denmark to China by bike? Nope. Me neither. This dude is crazy. He literally is on his way to China from Denmark. FROM CHINA TO DENMARK! Wtf.. This fella is the shit. What a cool user to have on steemit. He is currently in Croatia, so he still has a long way to go. I won't introduce him much more, because you have to check it yourself. His photos are great, he is honest in his posts, he is crazy. I like it. From Denmark to China...come on dude..

Here is a great song about China

@dannystravels

Travelling the world while blogging seems popular these days, and that what Danny does. Danny is currently in Brazil where he's enjoying the beauty of Bonito. His photos are his own and he always adds a great description to them. His photos makes you wanna travel the world and blog about it. Danny is an old user from August 2016, who took a break like many others. He is now back stronger than ever. If you like original photos from a man who is travelling the world. He is the one.

@casperbd

seoul.jpg

It was only a matter of time before I would introduce a friend, so here we go. Casper is long time friend of mine. He is not going from Denmark to China, but he is going from bar to bar in Seoul. I would like to introduce Casper because he is an example of how "easy" it can be to have success on steemit. He is a new users, travelling Asia, but he has already made a decent amount of money, by writing about stuff he finds interesting. His photos are great and his posts are very well set-up. Everything he writes and post is as original as it can get. He will soon move to Kuala Lumpur where he will stay for another five months.

Let me know if any of you have found some interesting users that need some more promotion!


Image Sources: From the users.


Sort:  

Thank you @arsenal49 - close friends is maybe exaggerated, but with the post, a bit closer I guess ;-)

This is indeed very crazy and very few people would dare to do this. This is the reason they are special :)

I guess you're talking about Holm ? ;)

Very true then! :)

Feel free to resteem. I just checked your blog, and it's really cool. I will mention you in the next post I make about 3 users that make steemit great! :)

Awesome!! Thanks a lot.
You got a new follower and a Resteem :D

Thanks man! I used a 100 % upvote on one of your post. That happens rarely after HF19 :)

Yea, I know .. favour returned ;)

You gotta love karma ;)

hey, good idea! maybe you can check my account as well, I am trying to create valuable travel content too. currently running a series about East Timor, a country where few people have been. I am inviting my readers to get to know new places and people. Cheers :-D

Sounds cool! I will check it out! Feel free to resteem ;)

Tusind tak for at du valgte at tage mig med! Jeg så også din akommentar på min post, og bare rolig, jeg skal skam nok komme frem på steemit om noget tid! Men din hjælp vil helt klart fremme mig lidt hurtigere! Follower og resteemed

Det var så lidt! Jeg takker for follow og resteem. Jeg ser frem til dine næste posts!

thanks for recommending my posts @arsenal49

No problem. You deserve it!

You also make Steemit great! =) And do I?

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

I will. And thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29