You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backflip off a slackline

in #travel7 years ago

I really love this man! I'm looking for other photographers and filmmakers here on steemit to start communicating and possibly start a little community. I am an action photographer and filmmaker and I've been posting some of my content on my steem @arqetype if you want to check it out.

Anyways keep up the good work!. I look forward to seeing more of your content in my feed!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much man :) I do this stuff all the time so there will always be plenty of fresh photos. I have a lot of videos too, too bad Steem doesn't support video without an external player yet. P.S if you like my post you should upvote it!

steemitq will hopefully be up and running soon and we will have an endogenous video platform on steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34