Moving to Barcelona: 1 week update! Daily meditation and thoughts of travel and the beautiful city of Barcelona.

in #travel7 years ago

screen shot.jpg

1 week update

Hello everyone. If you have been following me you know that I recently moved to Barcelona, Spain. I haven't had a chance to post to Steemit for about a week because I have been so busy. Nor have I had a chance to get on here and interact with everyone. And I've missed you guys! Truly. So I'm back after a little break.

The moment I arrived here I had to spend all day everyday editing videos for a client. The deadline for our first project is in a few days and the content when I received it was a mess, so I have been fervently working on it. So I unfortunately had to make some sacrifices. But it would appear that my work on this first project is almost done. So I now finally have some free time to give love to my Steemit tribe.

I am going to be creating more original content here for you guys on Steemit regarding Barcelona about art, cannabis, food, and much more. This city is full of all sorts of stories and ideas that I cannot wait to share with you guys. So stay posted.

This morning I found a moment to do my daily meditation and mindfullness practice and to film a little update for you guys. So check out the video on a little update from me

with love,

Jake

arq with steem png.png

Sort:  

moving is my least favourite stuff to do....the packing and unpacking takes forever!

I know! I really want to secure a spot for the next few months because the back and forth from different places is draining me! But at the end of the day it's all an adventure :) thanks for stopping by!

im sure it does, the last time i move, i ended up throwing a lot of stuff LOL

Glad you're alive and well brother 😊

Fuck yes! Keep up the good work brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78