Memories from Tokyo: Koishikawa Kōrakuen Garden

in #travel6 years ago

So about a year ago I traveled to Tokyo to participate in a musicological conference (yup, that's what I do for living... :P).

I had one free day without any conferencing, and chose to spend most of it in the Koishikawa Kōrakuen Botanical Garden, which is an amazing and old piece of magic within the heart of the busy metropolitan. I have great memories (and photos) from that day, and here are some of my favorite panoramics (better open in new tab to get best quality) from that day:

IMG_20170324_130441-PANO.jpg

PANO_20170324_132426.jpg

IMG_20170324_130145-PANO.jpg

Shot with Xiaomi MI5.

Spread the word, share the love, play the music. 🐰❤🎵

Sort:  

I regret my path of life, why would i studied in communication.. i wish i studied music, and join you to travel the world. Haha.

Perhaps it is not too late to start something new ;)

Really magical travel photo shot.

Looks beautiful. I would love to go back to Japan and explore the country. This inspires me to do that. Looking forward to more adventures from you :)

Thanks, my time spent in Tokyo (I didn't have any time to get out of Tokyo) was an amazing and inspiring experience indeed...

Tener la oportunidad de viajar y conocer ya en si es mágico, aun mas si el sitio que conoces es tan bonito así como en tus fotos...buen post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64