Dtube Snow Park Adventure

in #travel6 years ago


Hello dtube in this video we and friends want to travel to the park using roller skates. watch our adventure continue

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my friend @armia :)

Hope you're having a good day!

Can I ask you kindly to create only one content in one day (in 24 hours) ?

So you've uploaded three videos on Dtube in the last 24 hours and I hope you adapt this new culture to be part of our DtubeFamily!

Thanks for understanding !!

thanks brother @nathanmars. I will try to upload videos every 24 hours but I have a question. I am an unemployed person without other activities and work. today I have uploaded 3 videos but I have not received a single video reward. how is the solution my brother.

I’ll give you few solutions for my unemployed brother.

With Dtube

  1. Try to make many comments
  2. Support other people’s work
  3. Improve your content’s quality
  4. Make new international friends
  5. May be learn to speak English
  6. Create original and quality contents
  7. Always improve your work

Outside Dtube

  1. Stop smoking, so you can save money
  2. Find out other ways to make money
  3. Start a business
  4. Find a job
  5. Learn some new skills for your future
  6. Ask for help
  7. This world has so many opportunities but you need to go and find those opportunities

Thank you, brother @nathanmars, your solution is very valuable to me. I will learn a few points from the solution that you provide. I am very sorry because I cannot speak international. but I will study again.

keren bang :) ,, good jobs bg :)

Ok terima kasih rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68