A Journey to Golden Temple.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpg

Hello Steemers

Well, Last week I visited Golden Temple In India. It was very more beautiful then I thought. We reached Amritsar at 6:30 in morning and we take room in RAMADA hotel and refresh ourselfs.
69481597-Aloft-Chandigarh-Zirakpur-Hotel-Exterior-1-RTS.jpg

After an hour about 9:30 am, I enter to main entrance and at our front there is a beautiful wonder.

images (2).jpg

After That I meet many sikh people and talk with them, understand some about their culture and their living lifestyle. After, looking it all from outside I decided to take look of it from inside.
When I reach maingate I saw many people in line who came here to pray of their self in front their holy God.
images.jpg

After waiting One hour, I finally get inside. And, when see it from inside view:- WoW that's best moment of my life. Although, I going to click a picture of it from Inside But Unfortunately, taking picture is not allowed inside.

Most shocking Thing That I seen their is that " Man who Intially was Blinded But , I don't know how but He become able to see". All who were there were shocked to see that. If you thinking that im lying so you see about this on this http://googleweblight.com/i?u=http://m.hindustantimes.com/punjab/man-sets-sight-on-miracle-gets-back-vision/story-sVZIgH41inVthFqf4s7zSP.html&grqid=yEQhXop9&hl=en-IN

I also Talk with him and asked about this. He tells Me that I always coming here to pray for himself in front of his God that "Hey Lord I also want to see your beautiful creation and earth please help me". And, He says that he has full Trust on his God. With this trust Today he got Eyesight has a gift.

At time of evening in 7:30pm I come back to my room and take bath and rest for a while. After, taking rest of an hour. I Go to famous market of that city.

20170725_204552.png

20170725_204528.png

20170725_204450.png

20170725_204507.png

I shop there and eat some tasty Indian Food.

images.jpg

Thank you.

Upvote and commet it.

FOLLOW ME @armansandhu

Sort:  

Great post and amazing fotos! @armansandhu

Heart💖 touching story about that man and his faith

Congratulations @armansandhu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48