I am back!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Where was I?

Traveling the beautiful country of Australia as mentioned in one of my previous posts https://steemit.com/australia/@armando19/hello-aussies.

I have traveled from Sydney to the urban streets of Melbourne city, to the small island of Tasmania! Lots and lots of photos were taken, and I cannot wait to share. Therefore I have taken the time to capture as many as I can, edit to the best I can, and also... start writing my posts in Markdown.

Show me Sydney

The following photo was one of my first photos I took on my trip:

SydenyCity.jpg

Taking nightphotography is a challenge when you don't have a tripod or a shutter release cable... But had to manage it, and the photos still came out sharp! What a relief! This photo ws taken from the Sydney Opera House. More photos to follow, as I have experienced Sydney while Vivid Sydeny was taking place. Soemthing to definately lookup: http://vividsydney.com/

New post to follow soon! Take care!

armando19
ArmandE.png

Sort:  

Wow! It looks like a lot of fun. Welcome back.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Therefor I have taken the time to capture as many as I can, edit to the best I can, and also.
It should be therefore instead of therefor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79