Coffee! Coffee! Coffee!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I need Coffee?

Well Jetlag is real... haha

Here goes my second post done in Markdown, and describing my trip Downunder, aka Australia. I find myself at a beach strip full of cafes, restaurants and little shops. There are definately plenty of cafes to try out. If you are a coffee lover like me, you know you have to start from one point and work your way through...

Jamaica Blue?

Jamaica Blue is a franchise found in the New South Wales state of Australia:
https://jamaicablue.com.au/

Coffee1.jpg

This is one of my favourite photos. It is describing the feeling you get when having a good coffee, e.g. warmth, colourful flavours, relaxation... This photo was taken while walkin down the Terrigal strip with a golden sunset happening.

Coffee2.jpg

I have had good coffees while in Australia, and the Jamaican Blue does not dissapoint. A cup good enough, to go back twice for more.

Some mornings I couldn't wait to either have that first sip of coffee, or have the morning sounrays touching my skin.
Coffee3.jpg

Definately some of the most beautiful sunrises and sunsets witnessed. Will just have to wait for the rest of the photos to be loaded!

New post to follow soon! Take care!
armando19
ArmandE.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

There are definately plenty of cafes to try out.
It should be definitely instead of definately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63