We wanna say sweatmorning ! Celebrating my 100 posts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0515.JPG

I had such a wonderful time in bagac with my family. Bagac has changed quite a bit since I came here three years ago. The price to hire a bangka for the .day has tripled, people aren't allowed to swim in the lagoons without life jackets any more (unnecessary rule to apply to everyone in my opinion, but that's the way it is now), and with any beautiful place such as this, tourism is growing by the day. That being said the water is undeniably beautiful and I was glad to see it was just as clean as before 💙.

Sort:  

congrats to your 100th post arjane!

Thankyou so much

:D great...!!

Thankyou all

A SUPERB family image @arjane :) Upvoted and RS!

Thankyou again lol..

Next up is 1,000 posts! Later today I will hit 17,000 posts!!!!!!!

Im targeting to hit 1000 posts by tomorrow :)

1000 is tough, 10,000 is impossibly difficult!! ;)

I need a coffee now 😀😅

Time for my late breakfast too ... have a great night @arjane :)

Taking more $'s @arjane! Keep smiling :)

Wow wow wow
Is the best traveling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57