Kill two birds with one stone

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I often hear this proverb and I always keep it in my mind in all my journey. In bahasa we say "sambil menyelam minum air".

IMG_20161229_091957.jpg

[why?]
As long as the journey, we will find many things. Which we can make into graffiti in new page in our life. meet nature to be grateful for what has been created and make it as learning to get closer, closer to Him (حَبْلٌ مِّنَ اللهِ). Meet new people, talk and talk, creating brotherhoods (حَبْلٌ مِّنَ النَّاسِ ).

IMG_2246.JPG

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

where is the location of this

Hallo, this is in Sibayak Mountain, North Sumatera, Indonesia. :) if you interest to come here, I will welcome you :)))

Nice and maybe one day , If I do I will call on you thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44