Trip to Barcelona

in #travel7 years ago

Last week, eager for sunshine and new inspiration, I decided to take a short break in one of Europe's most famous cities. Barcelona made a great impression on me, and her beauty took me so much by surprise that I simply couldn't put my camera down.

Of course, I also stood on the other side of the lens and, as a result, I will share with you a great many pictures. Today, I will walk you through the charming streets of the atmospheric Spanish city. With characteristic beauty, plenty of greenery and cordial people at every turn, the trip turned out to be a very good idea!
















Hope U all enjoy photographs as much as I enjoy Barcelona.

Sort:  

Stunning photographs! Love the way you captured these. Barcelona is one of my favourite cities, and I'd love to go back. Thanks for this glimpse into the city :)

Thank you so much @natashahall . I'm so happy you liked the photos. Mine too. I absolutely love Barcelona. It was really magical trip. I'm really looking forward to go back sometimes :D

Congratulations @ariadna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44