You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 in Paris for Team Beck - Hop-On Hop-Off bus tour

in #travel7 years ago

It sounds like the tour around the city is like the ones you have when you are in a museum. I'm terrible at using them. I think I once when to the Imperial War Museum once and I kept tapping on random buttons that I may start listening to a speech about Stalin despite the fact I may be standing next to a British Spitfire.

Emma being on a carousel is pricelss haha. I wish we could all stay young forever and ride on a carousel for hours on end.

Great Photographs @kiligirl. It seems like you had another great day in Paris! :)

Sort:  

Hey there, @arckrai! Thanks for popping in, and for giving me a belly laugh with that Stalin/Spitfire fail. Visions of Mr Bean! Emma and Tim really got a kick out of those carousels. They reminded me of my really early years in Teesside when the fair used to come to Yarm. Carousels and their horses were big to a 5 year old. And yes, every one of our days in Paris was terrific. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69