Good Evening From Patan Durbar Square😊

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Patan Durbar Square!
It is one of the three Durbar Square in the kathmandu valley in Nepal.
It is the most popular visiting area in Nepal. The square is full of ancient places, temples, and shrines noted for their exquisite carvings.
It is the best known for its artistic heritage. There is a museum indide the Durbar and the museum specializes in bronze statues and religious objects. It is considered as one of the best museums in Asia.


This photo is clicked inside Durbar Square. I hav been there wid my family. I had lots of fun there and visited every temples n stupas.
If u lyk it upvote my post.😊
Thankyuh steemers💛

Sort:  

Hey arti!
You are dam preety.
looking gorgeous.

Hello Arati,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Arati

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50