The Three Armenian Buskers | Street Performance

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
Busking or Street Performance according to google dictionary

Is the way of talented people to showcase their talent at the streets, parks, subways, terminals or sometimes they visit your home too to get donations from the listeners/ watchers.

As I was scrolling on my mobile, I have seen a video which lightened my mood. When we travelled to Armenia December last year, we sew buskers at the park which warmth up the cold weather. We were walking at the Republic Square in Yerevan when we passed by to a park where a lot of people gather for a walk. It was a long tiring day for me and my hubby so we decided to sit on one of the benches when I heard a lively flute instrument being played. I love music and this kind of energetic performance is a must -see. You could tell if a performance is full of energy even just hearing it. I was thinking that there’s a concert as the sound is so loud but to my surprise, I saw this 3 native Armenian people who’s busking. This is the first time that I saw buskers who wore native clothes and dances lively along with their instruments.

They are using a flute which is a type of wind instrument. The type of music they play is very lively and the sound that comes out from the instruments soothen up your soul and relaxes your mind. I would really love to see more talented people showcasing their talents anywhere with no gender & race discrimination. True talents should be shown in the world.

The ambience of seriousness and dark during winter was brighten. Music is really powerful tool that it speaks to your soul no matter who is playing the music. And seeing these talented people who played their instruments so well made the crowd dance.
Sort:  

awww that's very cool! ^_^

Yes po ate😊😊😊

Thank you @curie for the upvote. 💕💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67