You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fall Break Adventures Part I: Dollywood/Pigeon Forge

in #travel6 years ago

Chattanooga is a beautiful area too! Just came through there on my way back to Johnson City from where I was working in Georgia. Hadn't been through there in a long time. Forgot how beautiful it was. We were thinking about taking a trip down there sometime.

Sort:  

We've lived down here eight years and just love it. If y'all end up coming down for a visit let me know and I can give you some pointers. There are a lot of beautiful places to go off the beaten path. They have done a lot of work with the downtown, and there is a lot to do and see there and outside the city.

Alright! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67