You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michigan - A Day in Mackinac

in #travel6 years ago

My father is from Michigan. Looks like a neat place!
Great writing Poetry by the Clouds!
Looks like quite an adventure was had, I feel like I was almost there in person the way it was written and combined with the images.
Also the butterfly conservatory/house looks cool! I love butterflies!
Some pretty flower pictures at the end too. Cool! Thanks for sharing.
I also checked out Poetry by the Clouds page and she has some great poetry on there! Definitely a smart, talented and creative young one! That's inspiring to see. :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your comment! I'll be sure to share it with Poetry by the Clouds. She'll be excited. I think she plans to write another one sometime, so I'll let you know when that happens. As for the poetry, she updates that pretty regularly, so check back often. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56