You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made A History - Winter Olympic 2018 In Pyeongchang, South Korea

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, that is really fun! What a great adventure to have. I'm so glad you were able to save up and go. Sounds like the buses were pretty nice - providing tea or coffee on board! Wow!! I love that the hotel provided a kitchen but no bath towels. Lol - what on earth? Thanks for sharing some great pictures. Looks like an amazing store to shop in - I would want to buy a lot as well. :)

Sort:  

You're welcome @apanamamama it was really a great adventure indeed. I think it was a common facility in their buses and yes that was my exact impression when they told us that they didn't provide any bath towel hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29