When you are about to give-up, go on this place surely you will enjoy it here: The beautiful part of Bukidnon

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Going outdoor is very enjoyable. When I am alone I asked my friends to go with me. To explore and make life adventurous.Why waste time for nothing? Instead, enjoy the few times remaining on this planet. Go travel and discovered anything. Enjoy life to the fullest.The time that I have a problem, I always find ways how to remain ease and how to solve it. In order for me to relax my mind which in trouble I always go to the place wherein silent, beautiful and it's enjoyable.So here I am let us begin our adventure. This is part of Bukidnon the Lake Apo.Lake Apo is one of the tourist spots where people always went and it is about 30 minutes before you arrived from the city.


Actually, I am not a fan going to the Lake as I am beach lover, I have no option and choice because the beach is too far from my place. It took 4 hrs before I can go to the beach. The planned is going to the beach but it goes to the Lake, hahaha. I am very stressed that moment of time, but see how my face looks life after we arrived on that lake. I did not regret going there, why? because I forgot all my problems in the meantime. We jumped, we played until we get tired.

I'm with my friends and daughters. We both enjoy the moment. Even if we struggle going there. We struggle because we have no owned car to ride. Still, we both enjoyed and don't matter how struggles we take as long as we both happy.



In this lake, they have a rented cute cottage, it is about 300 pesos per day. They also have ''bingkwet''. Bingkwet is used for you to catch the fish. You will rent and it is 50 pesos to be exact. When we are there, we rented 1 because we tried to catch fish, but sad to say we didn't get anything hahaha. We have no experience hunting a fish so it's okay, the important thing is we enjoy.They also have a life jacket for you to be safe. Because you cannot resist swimming as the water is crystal clear. Hence, it is a bit deep you need to wear a life jacket for safety and avoid drowning.



They have a cottage made of a bamboo tree. The people who love to go to the Lake should rent a cottage so that they will enjoy 100% and they can go up to the end of the lake. Because it is a floating cottage. There is also a person who will guide first and will let remind them of all the things they made.



Most of them say that the Lake is a volcanic area evident because there is neighboring volcano which is called Musuan Peak.

Why did they call it Lake Apo? As what people said to us, they called it Lake Apo because that area is owned by an Ancient person and was named after his grandchild. Apo means grandparent. They flooded the area and it is formed by Lake. So, the result is Lake Apo. When you are in Bukidnon, don't forget to visit this beautiful nature made By God. The Lake Apo.

Lake Apo has a huge area for you to park your wheels. People there are kind, generous and approachable.

Sort:  

wow nice place & I love the jump shot sis, awesome :-)

Hahaha oo sis buti hndi nalunod e.

Ang bilbil! baw... Hihihihihihi

Uy.. Pumayat n ako now, simula nung bumagsak ang BTC... hahhahahahaha grbi ka sir... huhu sana d ko sinama yang pics n yan eh.. nagsisi tuloy ako hahahaa.

Wahahaha... Ganda kaya ng post mo! That is fine! attractive for the tourist...

Hahaha,.. natatawa tlga ako jan.. Salamat sir Ken.

Hahaha, rofl, hahaha abi ko ug niniwang nka sukad nahagsa Ang balsa ! For fun lng sis nalingaw Jud kos mga kinatok n comment. Was Jud Kay lain nga nakita @kennyroy !hahaha Kung maka lait sa huggable tummy wagas.

ayy ang ganda po jan...haysss kelan kaya ako makakapunta sa mga ganyan kagandang view...aq kasi taong bahay lang talaga haha

These are awesome photos!!! How far is Bukidnon from Manila?

hi. :) I want to visit Lake Apo too. :) @aoife12. Thanks for sharing.

good thing you have that beautiful lake as an alternative to go to. I want to bingkwet too :D

Beautiful place!! So serene! You did enjoy your visit there as shown by your photos!

wow wanna go there. to remove some stress in life

Its indeed a beautiful place mam! 😊👏👏 great post po!

Hmmm...interesting place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48