Travel from banda aceh to flower city, go home

in #travel7 years ago

Too long I was in Aceh it was time to go home, gathered with children and wives in bandung aka city flowers. From bandung one hour drive to home in garut city, precisely in jln. Merdeka, Nusa Indah complex, tarongong kidul subdistrict, jut district of Garut. How nice to be at home. What have the children and the wife been waiting for? Finally I came home with my beloved family.

This photo when I was at the airport, the young iskandar Sultan in the Star of Aceh Besar. On entering the plane through the aircraft door guarded by a beautiful flight attendant at the side of the plane door.

This is when the plane wants to go, I take time to take this photo. After that the aircraft flew into the air toward the city of terrain. Via Kuala namu airport Medan.

This photo when I arrived at Kualanamu Airport Medan.

This photo when the plane wants to depart again to the city of Jakarta.

While this photo when I arrived in the city of Jakarta, want to continue again to the city of Bandung.

This photo when I was at the rambutan camp terminal. I was waiting for the bus to stop at the rambutan terminal. I was a little upset because the bus was too long waiting for other passengers to get on the bus. Long time later the bus departs. It's so nice to be home soon, miss my son and my wife the arrowroot.


Taken with the smartphone camera of Asus Toof



text.gif

Sort:  

Traveling is so much fun.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anwarabdullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67