Want to send you some postcards from Taiwan!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! My name is Anton and I'm sending you guys some beautiful postcards from Taiwan and here's why:
I was an exchange student last year in the US, and I met lots of amazing people from around the world during that 5 months. After I get back to Taiwan I start receiving postcards from everywhere, and I just love this feeling. I feel like they encourage me a lot and I would like to share this with more people.
postcard.jpg

Another reason is that, I realized that most people really know nothing about Taiwan, this is my home and also one of the most beautiful islands on earth. I hope you guys can learn more about this amazing place and maybe come visit someday in the future.

!

Some from my university
postcad_ntu.jpg

I just bought lots of beautiful postcards recently and I would like to share it with all of you. If you want it just leave a comment below and I'll try to contact you, and then write you a postcard once I know you better. Also feel free to send me a postcard back :)

Sort:  

Yes, I would love to hear about Taiwan. :)
And I am from India.
The postcard idea sounds great!

Taiwan has lovely postcards! I get some once in a while. By the way, I'm a member at Postcrossing & Postcard United. Both sites are great for postcard exchange. Have fun sending out postcards! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70