Hi Steemanians, this is my first post.

in #travel5 years ago

First of all a cordial greeting, I hope my posts are to your liking.

I was honestly a little hesitant, about what could be the content of my first post. But we are here and I want to introduce myself.

                       Antonio Miranda

Venezuelan, Pastry chef, Computer and telephone technician, Graphic designer, traveler and lover of reflections and world history, (it should be noted that I am beginning in the world of cryptos).

           What do I have to offer the community?

Interesting question, well a section of research on the culture of my beautiful country and the world and a variety of surprise topics that I will break down over time, with much hope put into that. I do not have the resources for it but I know that I will have them when the time is right and you yourselves will be observing the improvement in the quality and diversity of the issues accordingly.

Without further ado here I leave some photographs of my own author of the sunset on the shores of Puerto Piritu Edo-Anzoategui Venezuela.

It is captivating the dark contract with the discoloration of the sky at the moment in which we conclude a day, that is what I wanted to capture with the images presented here.

That is why you have to realize those moments like this, that is where the visual satisfaction is, Transmitted by completely current events, nature is the greatest expression of art and art is life clearly.

Thank you...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38