south america a nice paradise for travel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians

In my previous issue of my introduceyourself I shared with you the beauty of my journey through a beautiful natural environment in South America called Mount Roraima (venezuela).

on that trip I had the pleasant opportunity to meet a princess called andrea mota 23 years old, she is a free soul who loves to travel like me, she is a little crazy and I decided to ask her to be my model and pose for a nice picture I want to share with you.

she is a super beautiful but very crazy girl is a free soul and since 2016 we became very good friends and we have already shared on different occasions


Now you understand what I'm telling you about a free and crazy soul, wait to see more, next to this image we see the great tepuy Roraima and my beautiful princess doing yoga.

see that it is not a lie that I say that she is very crazy and decided to greet the roraima almost as god brought her into the world.... I hope you enjoy that beautiful rainbow in the background.

this beautiful natural only gives us beauty a place free of problems, free of noise from the smoke of cars and the noise of the world.

Camera:
Sensor: 18 megapixel APS-C CMOS type
Image Processor: Dual DIGIC 4
ISO range: 100-6,400 (expandable to 6,400)

AF Points: 19

Shooting speed: 8 frames per second

Video: FullHD, with manual controls and external microphone connection

Screen: LCD Clear View II from 3″

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56