You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #26 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Isle Ogoy, Lake Baikal

Lake Baikal is one of the most evocative places in Siberia. Like Russia itself, it is vast and ancient, perhaps one of the oldest lakes in the world. An enormous lake formed by the shifting of tectonic plates, Baikal’s blue depths contain roughly one-fifth of the world’s fresh surface water. It’s staggering in its size and depth, and stunning in its beauty.

Isle-Ogoy-at-Sunset-Lake-Baikal-Russia.jpg

Sort:  

That sure is stunning!

Tomas I think this image is copied from the internet.
Can we use the image From the internet?
Giving credit to the author of that image?

@abdulmanan @czechglobalhosts This image is not copied from internet, but captured by me during photo trip to Baikal in March 2016. I have RAW file for this image and can prove it is mine. Also it is displayed on my website - https://www.ansharimages.com/Stock-Images/Russia/Baikal/ .

By the way - why do you think it is copied - did you reviewed my profile and my other social networks to think so?

I think it was a misa understanding, is that website is yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36