You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Prague View from Old Town Bridge Tower

One of my photo goals in Prague was capturing views from the famous Bridge Towers. I started from the Old Town Bridge Tower and it was technically very difficult capture. I couldn't use my full size tripod up there because there was not enough space. So I bring very small pocket size tripod. To fit square below the tower I had to shoot panorama from 2 horizontal frames - 1 for bottom and 1 for top. I almost dropped my camera during the shoot - thanks to the camera strap coiled around my hand...

Panorama-of-Saint-Francis-Of-Assissi-Church-and-Church-of-Saint-Salvator-in-the-Evening-Prague-Czech-Republic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65