Sort:  

"Невероятный вид на Средиземное море " -это самое главное!!!

thanks I like the see view on the picture, I am planning to visit Cyprus this Fall

i must confess cyprus is really a nice place with a good climatic condition. i want to believe you enjoy yourself. thanks for sharing

This is what I call the brilliant blue. You're having such a lovely experience @anritco

Where is the sea?

amazing view, you also have a good good body shape, Keep posting dear =)

LOVE,
@micch

Amazing view! Thanks for the advice.

That image looks beautiful, I hope and one day I will have the privilege of visiting that beach, the view of the deep sea is beautiful, I live very close to the Caribbean Sea, I can even see it from the window of my room and when I see that beauty, I only say Thank God for your wonders.

Going to the beach is one of the best ways to relax! and I love the beaches where are a lot of activities to enjoy and do!

lovely pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64