The Daily Dose Challenge Phase 10 | Chemtrail shots from the airplane

in #travel6 years ago

20181016_094355.jpg

Witnessing chemtrails from a new angle

This morning we took the plane back to Budapest after a short trip to Skopje (Macedonia). I love looking out the window (except when the plane is making a turn lol, then I get nausea) and I took a few interesting pictures. On the way to Skopje I witnessed the sunrise above the clouds (will post that somewhere in the next days) and on the way back home, I saw chemtrails from up close. As you can see, there is a big difference between the top "faded clouds" and the ones below that. I had a clearer view (showing a long trail) before the plane took a little bit of a turn, but I had to grab my phone from my bag, so the pictures in this post were all I could take. I wish I had been a bit quicker grabbing my phone lol.

20181016_094327.jpg

I've never witnessed chemtrails from the plane before

And I found it interesting to see up close. You can see that those trails are made quite high, people paying attention to the planes making the trails usually know that sometimes it seems that they go up vertically, unlike normal planes. I wish I could take some pictures showing the trails better, but my view was limited from the small window in the plane. The pictures were taken just a bit before landing, and they have been busy today making trails above Budapest, we could see how faded the sky looked once our taxi was about to enter the city.

20181016_094334.jpg

This was my entry for the Daily Dose challenge phase 10!

~Anouk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31