You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8000 km by train, a trip from China to Holland (part 1)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow those pictures are great! And you are tough one to make a trip like this. I would not dare this myself I guess.. Did you go alone? Or did I misunderstood? I never took the plane for a holiday more than 4 hours away, and I want to see the world too, but already kinda nervous for when the time comes that we will be in the plane longer :-) Looking forward to your follow up ;-)

Sort:  

Nahhh, was with my ex back then! But to be honest, by myself wouldnt have been a problem at all. Travelling alone isnt that big of a deal I find, its just nice to be able to share your experiences during your journey apart from only think 'wow this food/temple/conversation was nice'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61