You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Kindness Project – New Zealand and the Netherlands – And Now for Something Completely Different

in #travel6 years ago

I love this post. Not only so well written, but the fact that it's about human kindness is great. Because while many of us keep complaining about even non important things, we must not forget those things that are kind in humans. I've had several moments in life where I actually lost faith in humanity but people proved me wrong. Actually complete strangers did :) thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @anouk.nox! so good to here people proved you wrong. I always try to keep faith in the people on this planet. Already had so many times people proved me wrong, and hurt me or others. But I'm still a sucker for the good thing, and I always return to that thought. Maybe people did hurt you, but even those people, have people they love and they try to be nice to those people. I hope I'm right..! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87