You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Believe the World is Controled by Dark Money Running Corporations who buy off Polititians...also travel and bitcoin updates

in #travel7 years ago

I've been to Hong Kong thrice, but I haven't seen any displays such as that in the photo. I didn't know that they set up something like that. Maybe, I should visit during Christmas to witness something like that.

Now, as for Bitcoin having the potential to be a safe haven asset, I am still having some doubts due to the intense volatility it has, but I guess soon it will stabilize (or am I being too ambitious?).

Anyway, I wish you happy holidays Paul! :)

Sort:  

Maybe it was the Bangkok airport...lets see if a reader can help confirm?

I'm coming together to my family
Hong Kong Tomorrow Will get these products
How much price is bitcoin bro

giphy (33).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65