Last vacation pic !

in #travel5 years ago

F3C0056D-94A0-4D60-B015-C8C5193EC79F.jpeg

Ok ... so I cannot say enough about my last trip .... I really had a great time ..... these crazies helped make it even better ..... I still don’t understand why one wore pants and the other a belt .... with their bathing suits.... but that’s a whole other story .... lol

Also a pic of the beautiful sunset 🌅 at home ..... enjoy the simple things .... bc those are the things that really count !

805EFAD3-9108-4C97-B523-E63C6769C818.jpeg

Sort:  

Belts and pants are one thing but am I the first person to point out ya’all are headless?!

Lol ... no your not ... but I have posted a lot of personal things on here .... things I don’t want others to know about me ... especially early on when I joined .... so I like to somewhat keep my anonymity .

Fair enough, I think we all want anonymity actually. Take me for example, my name isn’t Dan. 😉

So I scrolled through some of your history to see what personal stuff you’re talking about. Well, for what’s it worth. I think you’re doing great.

You’re good for this platform, thought you’ve never pictured your head (never) it seems like you got a good one on your shoulders. Your kids are lucky to have you—happy Friday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks .... I’ve been through a lot .... a lot of which I brought onto myself ..... and some things I have no control over .

Romantic. You must be the mother of Charlie Brown because we could never see their heads either.

Lmao ... yep . I try to keep some anonymity ... at least from most people that know who I am.

Wow adorable the tree of you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43