VAN LIFE | Bryce Canyon National Park | Utah's Mighty 5

in #travel6 years ago


About the author:

Sold everything I owned and hit the road May, 2018. Follow me on my journey, traveling across America. Living only on Bitcoin! I live in a '92 GMC Vandura and have never been happier.

Follow me on Instagram https://instagram.com/anon_fpv
Follow me on Steemit https://steemit.com/@anonfpv
Subscribe on Youtube https://youtube.com/channel/UCAgzJLOOBDkDDRFlQ4eOyoQ
Subscribe on Bitchute https://bitchute.com/channel/anonfpv/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I agree completely. Stay tuned for more!

Sold it all huh? wow, I commend you! Its a fascinating life i bet. If I didn't have kids I'd do something that daring. I live in the west coast. Been to Utah a few times. Its extremely beautiful. I look forward to your future post!

Yes! It was hard getting rid of the things I had collected over the years. But in the end it was very freeing. Stuff can always be replaced! I was lacking adventure and experiences in my life, and was tired of living the same day on repeat...

I grew up on the east coast and this is the first time ive see the wide open west. Its amazing to say the least.

Thanks for the like and follow!

Born and raised in Florida!!! I've been in the west coast 6 years. It's simply breath taking. Last year around this time I went camping or maybe it was 2 years back now. North Vegas passed the Nature Preserve in the Indian reserved. We went camping out there and man I had two parallel mountain ranges. The ones towards Nellis Air Force Base to my left and the ones towards like Lincoln Nevada, to the right. Just as the butt of the Moon was going behind the mountain range to my right like the crown of the sun was Rising behind the mountain range to the left. It was the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. Like being caught in between two worlds. It was like being inside a clock. You're living the dream in right on right on

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, we don't have mountains on the east coast like there are here! That sounds like an experience to remember for a lifetime. This is my last week in Utah. Next I will be passing through Vegas, on my way to Cali, to see some family. I've never been to either place, so it will be very exciting. Speaking of the moon, there is supposed to be a super moon tonight!

I'm still learning this Dtube and steemit platform. It's great so far!

You seem to be doing pretty decent. I see that you have some videos giving tips and recommendations. I will be taking notes!

Yes, I do. And I live in Vegas. Maybe we can meet up and I can interview you for the show! So cool what your doing!

Posted using Partiko Android

No kidding! Hmm...That could make for a cool episode and could drive some traffic to my channel as well. DM me on Instagram or is email better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76