You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “The path to paradise begins in hell.” ― Dante Alighieri - [Semuc Champey, Guatemala]

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much for the dedication! Im definitely going to semuc Champey when im in Guatemla in a few days. If I find this same area I´ll take a picture and return the dedication, how awesome would that be?

Sort:  

That would be super-cool Eric. BTW I need to resteem your hostel post. I have a stat for you in that post that I need to post soon!

Thanks man, any resteem is well received on this side of the bridge :D About that stat, im on steem chat if you have time to explain

Your top of the hunter pile now ;) P.S. I visited Australia 8 times with an average stay of 100 days - taking it to the visa max limits baby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49