You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nomad is back on the road - My future adventures

in #travel7 years ago

Ah man I read about that! I hope it went awesome, it was last week right?
For sure, I am dying to go to Eastern Europe and the Czech Republic and Ukraine are on my list, if I end up going i will for sure let you know!

Well for me it is kind of the other way around, I check the cheapes flight and book it, the moment i set foot in the country, I start the planning by asking around. I just booked the ticket a few hours ago and I´m leaving the day after tomorrow :D

Sort:  

Yea there was a tournament last week but in Czech. European tournaments are only during the main season which is from March to September.

That is awesome! You can also count with free sleeping in my flat for...well as long as you will need which, as I understood, is up to few days:D.

I see so it’s this spontaneous type of nomad. That makes the whole experience more like "survival mode" right?:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38