You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering a 13,000 ft Volcano in Guatemala

in #travel7 years ago

I really think that sense of adventure it is there because of some reason, I am still trying to find out what it is.

I am full power now! The back still hurts but I can already do everything I did before Tarzadventure!

Dogs are awesome, in general animals know more than us and actually are here to help is on this journey but dogs just get us, they know when we need them... Laddie Bruce XD XD That is so funny, I am imagining the dog with the tongue out not being able to speak in an irish accent.

That is actually very accurate, now Im happy thinking he called me Tarzan... :D

Sort:  

The sense of adventure is your very nature Tarzan and you do it well, my friend.
So glad you're back to full power. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52