Relaxing after a long day

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit

My Time to relax at Silverlake Pattaya

Vineyard near Pattaya The name "Silverlake" (Silverlake) is an empire both producing and selling fresh grapes processed from grapes. And recently a new attraction in Pattaya. This vineyard owner is of the past. The famous heroine Khun Supantara that was inspired by the visit to the vineyards. In the United States. . In addition, the farm area is adjacent to the "Buddha carved. Khao Chi Chan "and close to the city of Pattaya is only 20 kilometers is another place to relax. Nice atmosphere And not far from Bangkok.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

_Would be nice if you follow and upvote _

Sort:  

Vineyard near Pattaya The name "Silverlake" (Silverlake) is an empire both producing and selling fresh grapes processed from grapes. And recently a new attraction in Pattaya. This vineyard owner is of the past. The famous heroine Khun Supantara B

uri Pirom that was inspired by the visit to the vineyards. In the United States It is found that many of them are quite dry environment.

Nice story, This is very fun

Sorry my English is not very well, I glad you have fun about me😖

Wooow nice post

Please follback me upvote me

Thank you so much, hopefully you enjoy. Have a wonderful day

I liked your article.

Also Followed you so please follow me back.

Thank you so much, hopefully you enjoy 😊 will follow you

Looks like a great place to relax.

I like such post because I also write about my travel and same posts ! we can change follow and be steem friends :)

These pictures are so nice

So many bright colours and beautiful views. Thank you for sharing them

Hoping to visit pattaya someday

Cool place, I must see it :)

Yes, very Cool place, I thought you will like it . Thank you for reply

you are welcome :)

บรรยากาศดีเลยทีเดียว ไวต้องหาเวลาไปเที่ยวบ้างแล้วค่ะ

ใช่ค่ะบรรยากาศดีมากเลย ไว้หาเวลามาเที่ยวนะคะ ยินดีนำเที่ยวค่ะ พัทยามีที่เที่ยวหลายที่เลยค่ะ

Look like an interesting place + cool photos.

Thank you so much 😊 if you come to Thailand should visit the place .. my English isn't very good but will try do the best

Thanks very much :) No immediate plans but maybe one day when I can retire from trading ;). Definitely want to visit Thailand again if I can...was one of my favourite places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55