Travel with @Maxi_the_frenchbulldog

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there, my name is Maxi, I am 2 years old and I’m the happiest french bulldog ever.

I decided to share my adventures and my trips around the world with you. I was born in Dusseldorf, and in one October day I had a visit from three strangers. They saw my awesomeness and still they left. Wouldn’t you know it, the next day they came back and took me with them.

I wasn’t scared at all, they were making funny faces, being kind, they were the best people you can get adopted by. That’s how I left Dusseldorf with my new family. I was on the road for quite some while until we finally reached my new home in Fussen. I have so much to tell you about that city, but I’ll leave it for another time.

For the moment let’s get back to how impressed I was of my new home, I had toys to play with. My new owner Ms C had improvised a bed from a box right next to hers. I love my family and I have so many stories to tell you and places to show. Of my new city I will tell you next time, so keep an eye out for my stories.

Unlimited love, Maxi.

If you enjoyed Maxi's story, be sure to upvote and follow me, for he has a lot of beautiful places he's been to, and he wants to share it with all of you.

See you next time.

Sort:  

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Maxi looks so cute, great photos.

Thank you. :> I will be posting more of his adventures for everyone to see. Hopefully they'll get a kick out of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48