I wish i Visits there once in My Life . My Dreamy Place where i want to Go as soon as possible

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Every person has some wishes which he/she wants to fulfil as soon as possible. some have the wishes to travel to see some beautiful places some wants to gain money etc etc. we are human and the symbol of human is wished hahaha because animals have no wishes and no thinking. humans wish cant finish until the end of their lives.
khana_kaba_wallpaper_3.jpg

The biggest wish of my Life

yeah like every person I have the wish which I want to fulfil. I want to see Khana Kaba And Madina. I want to visit there. I want to go theirs For Umrah.Umrah is a
holiest way of Muslims crosswise to the Makkah, Umrah means to visit the place
which is heavily in use.
download.jpg

The Umrah is placed at a level of religious
purity for the Muslims. but it is a Sunnat-e-mawqada for them. A holy act
which their beloved Prophet, Muhammad PBUH, did Umrah two times in his
lifetime.i wants to go for umrah because I read when a person goes for an Umrah its All sin will forgive by Allah.the biggest wish which is found in my heart to see the city of my beloved holy prophet .i want to see that place because there my beloved Prophet lived
they walked there . I Love my prophet. I want to stand in front of Tomb of my Holy prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SAWW). I want to live there and pray for my sins. I listened there is very calmness.

I want to fulfil my this wish as soon as possible. I always pray to my GOD, please give me this opportunity. Lucky-Girl-Kissing-Khana-Kaaba-Latest-Islamic-Dpz.jpg
this is my ideal place. Khana Kabaa is the House of Allah. it is really beautiful. I especially want to go there for my mind and soul peace. I hope Allah will give me this opportunity to see their house. I think this visit change my life properly. I will pray for everyone. I will pray for every unhealthy people . will pray for poor and needy people. I. want to pray for everyone who is in trouble i want to go there with my family my parents
images.jpg

Sort:  

Mashallah kia baat ha

This post has received a 26.30 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @annie32.

Subhanallah, Insallah.

MashAllah. May you go soon.
And me also :)

Subhan Allah....may every muslim go there atleast once in a life ameen

MashaALLAH

Someday sisso, ur dream will come true.. Inshaallah!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annie32 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66