TRAVEL ADVENTURE #3: A WELL-SPENT FAMILY BONDING IN JURASSIC BEACH RESORT

in #travel7 years ago

THE EARLY MORNING TRAVEL

I had a joyful New Year celebration with my relatives. And it’s cool because we had a memorable reunion that was held at our house. On the next morning, me and my cousins decided to go to Jurassic Beach Resort for our first travel adventure of this year. The Jurassic Beach resort is located in Carmen, Agusan del Norte and its takes an hour to travel from Butuan City proper.

We drove off at exactly 4:30 AM and then arrived safely after an hour of travel to the said beach resort.

MY IMPRESSION

The place is kinda private. We had to drive through the woods before we could reach that place.
The cottages there are uniquely built made of stone and wood while the rooms painted in white are built over boulder of rocks.

Every room has its own balcony where you can chill and relax while having a sip of warm coffee.
I have never seen anything like this before. It looks amazing because it seemed like a Santorini that’s located in Greece.



Another thing that I like about this place is its blue and clear water. I could see many colorful fishes swimming and crawling crabs from above.

A ROOM WITH A VIEW

By the time we arrived, we decided to rent a family-size room to stay there. We gathered up our foods, drinks and special dishes then ate our breakfast.
Meanwhile, I went outside the room for a fresh air then I saw this beautiful and calm sunrise.
This was taken at 5:30 AM when the environment is so cool and quiet.

Here's my video clip when I was looking around the balcony at 5:30 AM:

If you like swimming, diving and a mini-Santorini ambience, then this is the right place for you. I recommend you to include this in your travel list if you would visit Philippines. Let me know if you would come over here in Agusan del Norte.

THANKS FOR READING! :-D

.

.

.


Sort:  

nice post kabayan! :) makes me want to visit there asap :D

hi kabayan! :-D THANKS.

Great photographer thank you for sharing such beautiful photos among us

Welcome!. Hope you won't forget to upvote my post. :-)

nice picture buddy, perfect please support him for my last post

thanks friend. i will view your page now

You are welcom my friend..

Nice post good photographer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57